Prolife-Kids Ethiopia

SUPPORT US! THE KIDS NEED YOU
SUPPORT US! THE KIDS NEED YOU
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
DEN UNTERSCHIED MACHEN
Helfen Sie mit, um diesen Kindern zu helfen!
Unser Mission und Mandat
- Der Bau eines Kinderheims

- Sichere Unterkunft und Verpflegung für Schutzbedürftige

- Pädagogische Betreuung von Kleinkindern und Vorbereitung auf die Schuleinführung

- Unterstützung von jungen Müttern

- Einrichtung eines Kindergartens für 300 Kinder für Chancengleichheit, Gleichberechtigung von Mädchen und nachhaltige Verbesserung der Zukunft.

- Nachhaltige Perspektiven für Kinder mit Schulabschluss


                                                                                             ÜBER UNS!
Die Stiftung Ethio-Africa Life wurde von Frau Aster Rosentreter gegründet. Aster wurde in Sululta, Äthiopien, geboren. Sie widmete sich der Verbesserung des Lebens kleiner Kinder, die aus schwierigen Familienverhältnissen stammen. Bildung ist in der Tat ein entscheidender Faktor, um den Kreislauf der Armut zu durchbrechen und denjenigen, die vergessen wurden, eine bessere Zukunft zu ermöglichen. Das Hauptziel unseres Projekts ist die Schaffung von Bildungschancen für die Kinder, was eine lobenswerte Initiative des EALF ist, indem wir ihnen Zugang zu hochwertiger Bildung verschaffen.
Die Ethiop Africa Life Foundation (NGO) ist in Hamm Deutschland www.prolife-kids.com registriert. Das Ziel der EALF ist es, eine Vorschule in Sululta zu errichten. Kindergarten Vorschule ab dem Alter von 3 Jahren, von denen behinderte Kinder meist privilegiert sind.  
Aufgrund des raschen Bevölkerungswachstums in Sululta steigt der Bedarf an grundlegenden Dienstleistungen. Ohne angemessene Infrastruktur und Unterstützung wird es für die gesamte Gemeinschaft zu einer Herausforderung, sich zu entwickeln. Viele Kinder sind sich selbst überlassen und rennen auf der Suche nach Nahrung durch die Straßen. Wir haben verstanden, dass es dringend notwendig ist, diese Kinder zu unterstützen, und deshalb haben wir beschlossen, so schnell wie möglich eine Vorschule und Gesundheitseinrichtungen zu bauen.
Unsere Organisation hat das Potenzial, das Leben vieler Menschen in Sululta maßgeblich zu beeinflussen.
Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Akteuren, sowohl auf lokaler als auch auf internationaler Ebene, können wir die Wirksamkeit und Reichweite unserer Bemühungen weiter erhöhen.
Neben der Bildung werden durch die Unterstützung der Kinder durch die Schulspeisung auch andere Initiativen zur Unterstützung von Familien und Gemeinden ergriffen. Der Zugang zur Gesundheitsversorgung ist für das Wohlergehen der Bevölkerung von wesentlicher Bedeutung, und Investitionen in Gesundheitseinrichtungen können die allgemeine Gesundheit der Gemeinschaft erheblich verbessern.
Der Aufbau einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung erfordert einen vielschichtigen Ansatz, der verschiedene Aspekte wie Bildung, sauberes Wasser, Gesundheitsfürsorge, Möglichkeiten zur Sicherung des Lebensunterhalts und die Stärkung der Gemeinschaft berücksichtigt.  Wir können nur etwas bewirken, wenn wir zusammenarbeiten und uns bemühen, eine bessere Zukunft für die Kinder von Sululta zu schaffen. Wir wollen den Kindern zeigen, dass Liebe alles und überall für die kommende Generation ist.
Es gibt bereits eine Zusage der Regierung für den Betrieb der Schule und deren Kosten.
Darüber hinaus besteht eine Partnerschaft mit  JABULA AFRICA Production & Circus Bahir Dar Center Art School für den Bau einer Trainingshalle für Kunst, Sport, Musik, Tanz und kulturelle Aktivitäten für Jungen und Mädchen.

Auf äthiopischer Seite gibt es ein Team von Freiwilligen wie Lehrern, ehemaligen Schuldirektoren, engagierten Eltern und Bürgern der Stadt Sululta, die das Projekt unterstützen und sowohl Bauarbeiten als auch Aufgaben in der zu errichtenden Schule übernehmen werden.

Wir sind also nicht allein, aber wir brauchen Ihre Hilfe.
GESUNDHEIT UND ERNÄHRUNG

Wir sind mit einer Situation konfrontiert, in der Kleinkinder nicht das Mindestmaß an abwechslungsreicher Ernährung erhalten, das sie in der frühen Kindheit brauchen, um gut zu wachsen und sich zu entwickeln. Was und wie Kinder in der frühen Kindheit ernährt werden, entscheidet über ihr Überleben und prägt ihr Wachstum, ihre Entwicklung und ihr Lernen für den Rest ihres Lebens. Mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir diesen Kindern helfen, sich normal zu entwickeln!!!
SCHULE & AUSBILDUNG
Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung ist eine der dramatischen Herausforderungen, denen sich Eltern stellen müssen. Bildung ist für viele Kinder der Weg aus der Armut. Sie gibt ihnen die Chance, das Wissen und die Fähigkeiten zu erwerben, die sie brauchen, um ihr Leben zu verbessern. Sie können Bildung verschenken, indem Sie Schulprogramme unterstützen, damit Familien ihre Kinder zur Schule schicken können.
SCHUTZ UND MENSCHENRECHTE

Zu den Schutz- und Menschenrechten gehören das Recht auf Leben und Freiheit, Freiheit von Sklaverei und Folter, Meinungsfreiheit und freie Meinungsäußerung, das Recht auf Arbeit und Bildung und vieles mehr. Jeder hat Anspruch auf diese Rechte, ohne Diskriminierung. Mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir viele Opfer schützen!!!
Kindergarten Schule & Kinderheim Projekt Sululta
Wir sind eine gemeinnützige Wohltätigkeits- und NGO-Organisation
140 UNTERSTÜTZER
$74.000 SPENDEN
15 FREIWILLIGE
- Jede Spende ist wichtig und wir sind sehr dankbar dafür.
Dieses Projekt ist nur mit Ihren Spenden möglich

- Sie bauen einen Kindergarten & ein Kinderheim!

- Als Pate helfen Sie als Privatperson mit einer regelmäßigen Spende

- Als Pate werden Sie offizieller Unterstützer des Kindergartenprojekts

- Bitte unterstützen Sie unseren Kindergartenbau!

Die Gesamtkosten für den Bau belaufen sich auf 140.00,00 €. Auf der linken Seite sehen Sie den bisher gesammelten Betrag.
Wie weit sind wir schon gekommen!!!
Unten sehen Sie, wie wir angefangen haben und welche Fortschritte wir mit Ihren Spenden erreicht haben.
OCT 21, 2018 /
So haben wir angefangen

Es war eine freie Grundfläche mit vielen Bäumen.
NOV 21, 2020 /
Nach Erhalt einiger Spendengelder
Im Jahr 2020 haben wir sehr hart gearbeitet und es bis zu dieser Stufe geschafft.
JUNE 21, 2023 /
Dies ist der aktuelle Stand.

Bitte spenden Sie, damit wir das Ziel erreichen können!
My name is Aster  Rosentreter I am the Founder and Board Member of the Ethio-Africa Life  Foundation. I am an origin citizen of the Sululta town.
The population of my hometown, Sululta, has grown rapidly in recent years to about 200,000. Ethiopia currently has a population growth rate of 2.5%, which corresponds to an annual increase of about three million people. In addition, the civil war in the north of the country recently caused the immigration of numerous internally displaced persons.
However, it was not possible to invest in schools and health care. People are increasingly seen begging in the streets. Above all, parents with children. These children do not get to know any other life and thus enter a cycle that is difficult to break. For me, as a native of Sululta, it is a matter of the heart to give these people - especially the children - a perspective for a better life through education.
 
                       - Aster Rosentreter, Founder and Board Member of the Ethio-Africa Life Foundation -
Allgemeine Informationen über Äthiopien
  • Die Kindersterblichkeitsrate liegt bei 59:1000 (zum Vergleich: Deutschland 4:1000) und das Durchschnittseinkommen bei 680 US-$.
  • Ein großer Teil der Bevölkerung lebt unter der absoluten Armutsgrenze von 1,25 US-$ pro Tag, außerhalb der Hauptstadt Addis Abeba ist die Situation noch kritischer als in der Metropole.
  • Die meisten Menschen leben von der Landwirtschaft.
  • Sululta liegt 25 km entfernt von Addis Abeba, Äthiopien. Die lokale Bezeichnung Kebele 01.
CONTACT US
SEND A MESSAGE







Andere Möglichkeiten zu spenden


Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie Sie uns mit Ihren Spenden helfen können. Wir sind für jede Hilfe sehr dankbar.

Werden Sie ein Freund
Sie können spenden und eines unserer Kinder so lange unterstützen, wie Sie können, und ihr bester Freund werden.



Kommen Sie und finden Sie uns
Das Kindergarden School Project Ethiopia befindet sich in Sululta.


LATEST NEWS
July 21, 2023 / Amsterdam
Fundraising Project

November  30, 2023 / Frankfurt
Fundraising Project

Köln, 2018 / Köln
Fundraising Project
MENU
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt

Neues Projekt

SUPPORT US! THE KIDS NEED YOU
SUPPORT US! THE KIDS NEED YOU
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
MAKE THE DIFFERENCE
Join our cause to HELP THESE CHILDREN!
Our Mandate and Mission
• The construction of a children's home
 
• Safe accommodation and meals for those in need of protection
 
• Educational care for toddlers and preparation for the School introduction
 
• The support of young mothers
 
•   The establishment of a kindergarten for 300 children for equal   opportunities, Equal rights for girls and sustainable improvement of   future
 
• Sustainable prospects for children with school-leaving qualifications


                                                                                             ABOUT US!
The   Ethio-Africa Life Foundation was established by Mr. Mrs Aster Rosentreter. Aster  who was born in Sululta Ethiopia. She dedicated  herself to improv the lives of little children, who come from  families with difficult backgrounds. Education is indeed a crucial factor in breaking the cycle of poverty and providing a brighter future for those who are forgotten. The main objective of our project is creating educational opportunities for the children which is a commendable initiative of  EALF by  providing them with access to quality education.
 
.
 
Ethiop Africa Life Foundation  (NGO)  is registered in Hamm Germany  www.prolife-kids.com. The goal of the EALF is to build a pre-school in Sululta.  kindergarten preschool from the age of 3 years, of which handicap children are mostly privileged.  
 
Due to the rapid population growth in Sululta, increases the demand for essential services. Without adequate infrastructure and support, it becomes a challenge for the all community to thrive. Many children are left  hopeless by their own, running around the streets to get food. We understood  that they is an urgent need to support these children, that is why we decided to handle by building a pre-school and healthcare facilities as soon as possible.
 
Our  organization has the potential to make a substantial impact on the lives of many people in Sululta.
 
Collaborating with other stakeholders, both local and international, can further enhance the effectiveness and reach of our efforts.
 
In addition to education, the supporting of the children by feeding at the school also initiatives to support families and communities in other ways. Access to healthcare is essential for the well-being of the population and investing in healthcare facilities can significantly improve the overall health of the community.
 
Build sustainable development requires a multifaceted approach, addressing various aspects such as education, clean water, healthcare, livelihood opportunities, and community empowerment.  We can only make a different, if we work together ,  endeavors to create a brighter future for the children of Sululta. We want to show the children the love is everything and everywhere for the coming up generation.
 
There is already a commitment for the operation of the school and its costs by the government.
 
Furthermore, there is a partnership with JABULA AFRICA Production & Circus Bahir Dar Center Art school of Ethiopia for the construction of a training hall for arts, sport, music, dance & cultural activities for boys and girls.
 
 
On the Ethiopian side, there is a team of volunteers, such as teachers, former school directors, committed parents and citizens of the city of Sululta, who support the project and will carry out both construction work and tasks at the school to be built.  
 
So we are not alone, but we need your help.



HEALTH & NUTRITION


We are facing a situation where young children are not fed the minimum diverse diet they need in early childhood to grow and develop well. What and how children are fed in early childhood determines their survival and shapes their growth, development and learning for the rest of their lives. Your help we can help these children to develop normally!!!
SCHOOL & EDUCATION

Education for sustainable development is one of the dramatic challenge’s parents are facing. Education is the route out of poverty for many children. It gives them a chance to gain the knowledge and skills needed to improve their lives. You can give the gift of education by supporting school programmes so families can send their children to school.
PROTECTION & HUMAN RIGHTS

Protection and Human rights include the right to life and liberty, freedom from slavery and torture, freedom of opinion and expression, the right to work and education, and many more. Everyone is entitled to these rights, without discrimination. With your help we can protect many which are victims!!!
Kinder-garden School  & Children's home Project Sululta
We are non-profit Charity & NGO Organization
140 SUPPORTERS
$74.000 DONATION
15 VOLUNTEERS
• Every donation is important and we are very thankful.
 
This project is only possible with your donations
 
• You are building a kindergarten & a children’s home!
 
• As a sponsor, you help as a private person with any regular donation
 
 • As a sponsor, you become an official supporter of the kindergarten project
 
 • Please support our kindergarten construction!
 
 Total costs of the construction is 172.00,00 € on the left side you can see the amount which has been raised up to date.

How far we have done!!!
Below you can see how we started and what stages we have reached with your donations.
OCT 21, 2018 /
This is how we started

It was an empty ground space with lots of trees.

NOV 21, 2020 /
After receiving some donations
In the year 2020 we worked very hard and managed to reach this stage.
JUNE 21, 2023 /
This is the current stage.

Please donate, in order for us to reach the goal!
My name is Aster  Rosentreter I am the Founder and Board Member of the Ethio-Africa Life  Foundation. I am an origin citizen of the Sululta town.
The population of my hometown, Sululta, has grown rapidly in recent years to about 200,000. Ethiopia currently has a population growth rate of 2.5%, which corresponds to an annual increase of about three million people. In addition, the civil war in the north of the country recently caused the immigration of numerous internally displaced persons.
However, it was not possible to invest in schools and health care. People are increasingly seen begging in the streets. Above all, parents with children. These children do not get to know any other life and thus enter a cycle that is difficult to break. For me, as a native of Sululta, it is a matter of the heart to give these people - especially the children - a perspective for a better life through education.
 
                       - Aster Rosentreter, Founder and Board Member of the Ethio-Africa Life Foundation -
General information about Ethiopia
 
  • The infant mortality rate is 59:1000 (in comparison: Germany 4:1000) he average income is 680 US-$.
  • A large part of the population lives under the absolute poverty line of 1.25 US-$ per day away from the capital Addis Ababa, the situation is more critical than in the metropolis.
  • Most people live dependending on agriculture.
  • Sululta liegt 25 km entfernt von Addis Abeba,  Äthiopien. Die lokale Bezeichnung Kebele 01.
CONTACT US
SEND A MESSAGE







Other ways to Give
They are several ways you can help us with your donations. We are very thankful for every help.




Become a Friend
You can donate and support any of our children for as long as you can and become their friend.



Come and Find Us
Kinder-garden School Project Ethiopia is situated in Sululta.


LATEST NEWS
July 21, 2023 / Amsterdam
Fundraising Project

November  30, 2023 / Frankfurt
Fundraising Project

Köln, 2018 / Köln
Fundraising Project
MENU
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt